Clinical use of the Vacuum Activator

Streaming or in person in the Bay Area, California.

 

24 – 26 September, 2021

Information
 
CLINICAL USE OF THE VACUUM ACTIVATOR
24 – 26 September, 2021

3 DAY, HANDS ON WORKSHOP

Streaming or in person in the Bay Area, California.

Berlin 4pm
Los Angeles 7am
New York 10 am
Mexico City 9am

Duration: 4 hours per day

 
WHAT WILL YOU LEARN?

• Doctors Who Treat Sleep Apnea
• ENT
• Pediatric orthodontist

 
WHO IS THIS FOR?

Learn how to prevent and treat obstructive sleep apnea and snoring using the Vacuum Activator by Forwardontics.

This course is limited to 10 attendees who will receive a complete Vacuum Activator Clinical Kit for 10 patients (plus 1 for the doctor)

 
THIS KIT INCLUDES:

• One digital manometer
• 11 Vacuum Activators by Forwardontics
• One pulse oximeter

 

COST: $3,000 USD

To register send an email to: info@forwardontics.com